Opening Hours

Our core trading hours from 11th December to 2nd January are:

Monday 11th December – 09:30-20:00
Tuesday 12th December – 09:30-20:00
Wednesday 13th December – 09:30-20:00
Thursday 14th December – 09:30-21:00
Friday 15th December – 09:30-20:00
Saturday 16th December – 09:30-19:00
Sunday 17th December – 11:00-17:00

Monday 18th December – 09:30-20:00
Tuesday 19th December – 09:30-20:00
Wednesday 20th December – 09:30-20:00
Thursday 21st December – 09:30-21:00
Friday 22nd December – 09:30-20:00
Saturday 23rd December – 09:30-19:00

CHRISTMAS EVE – 10:00-16:00
CHRISTMAS DAY – CLOSED
BOXING DAY – 11:00-17:00

Wednesday 27th December – 09:30-18:00
Thursday 28th December – 09:30-19:00
Friday 29th December – 09:30-18:00
Saturday 30th December – 09:30-18:00

NEW YEAR’S EVE – 10:00-16:00
NEW YEAR’S DAY – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 09:30-18:00

Cafe and restaurant times and individual store times may vary.

about-us

By using this site, you agree we can set and use cookies. See our cookie policy.